Elementor #2002

NCABL Official Scorers Contact List - 2022

Brand, Chris Breitkreitz, Sadie Franko, Tracy
cbrand17@hotmail.com sadie_0012@yahoo.ca tracifranko13@gmail.com
780-307-6288 780-674-7157 780-965-4024
Hockley, Mel Mallard, Abby Meier, Hope
hockley4@shaw.ca abby.mallard@bethanygrp.ca hopemeier74@gmail.com
587-873-5088 780-887-5184 780-305-4467
Meier, Tiara Pasychnyk, Joe Pollard, Brad
tiarameier01@gmail.com josefpasychnyk@gmail.com tetra@snipercom.net
780-3058945 780-781-7671 780-849-0550
Riopel, Paul Sabiston, Barb Smith, Curtis
prriopel@telusplanet.net jaybarb@icloud.com curtis.Smith@cpsagu.ca
780-458-6800 780-305-4288 780-307-2669
Stawnichy, Shauna Stoik, Denise Sullivan, Pat
shaunalyette@hotmail.com denise.stoik@fcc.ca sullivanp@shaw.ca
780-819-4447 780-307-8436 780-973-6284
Visser, Audrey Visser, Sydney Wiegand, Dean
mavisserbw@gmail.com sydneyvisser.11@gmail.com kede@mcsnet.ca
780-674-9290 780-674-1749 780-206-0358
Training Manager Official Statistician 
NCABL Official Scoring Division NCABL Official Scoring Division
Fagnan, Cathy Petryshyn, Ryan
cathy.fagnan@ahs.ca ryan.petryshyn@shaw.ca
780-519-0244 780-905-6819